THE INT-EX BEAUTY
(INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL),
A DEEP VISION OF THE BEAUTY AND THE SKIN
Each skin is unique. In perpetual renewal, it expresses important evolving nutritional needs. Ella Baché reveals from 1936 the importance of nutrients, "elementary bricks" essential for the cutaneous structures, and identifies the existing links between inappropriate nutritional inputs and an altered beauty. Only a reasoned and targeted nutrient input increases the skin's capacity to develop clinical signs of natural beauty and balance: softness, firmness, radiance...

This vision is at the root of the INT-EX Beauty. Unique, it differentiates itself with a synergy of INT-ernal and EXT-ernal skincare, combined with high-technologies:

- the INT-ernal skincare, food complement and dermo-dietary beauty recipes, act on the deeper layers of the skin.

- the EXT-ernal skincare, cosmetics, ensure a targeted cellular and cutaneous nutrition.

- the high-technology diagnosis and skincare, SKINTEX®DIAG et SKINTEX®LAB, analyze and act simultaneously inside and outside the skin.

This way, the skin develops all its beauty potential in depth, for a more naturally beautiful skin, without extras.

THE NUTRIDERMOLOGIE®
SCIENCE
The Ella Baché laboratory is a pioneer in the identification of the nutritional needs of the skin. Specialist, it benefits of more than 80 years in the research of actives coming from premium food. Located in South France, it brings together the pharmaceutical, esthetics and dietary expertise.

BEAUTY NUTRIENTS
Ella Baché elaborates the INT-ernal and EXT-ernal skincare from ground-breaking active extracts. Because they are made from natural food recognized by our organism, they guarantee an optimal tolerance and a maximum assimilation of the beauty nutrients by the skin, for an ideal cellular bio-responsibility.

PREMIUM EFFECTIVENESS
The respect of the skin and the "health" vigilance are a must for the Ella Baché Laboratory. The components of the INT-ernal and EXT-ernal skincare answer to a quality chart aiming to reduce as much as possible: parabens, mineral oils, coloring, endocrine disruptors, alcohol, silicone, phenoxyethanol, artificial flavors.

Meilleures ventes

Information

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Fournisseurs

Aucun fournisseur

LA BEAUTÉ INT-EX (INTERNE - EXTERNE),

UNE VISION PROFONDE DE LA BEAUTE ET DE LA PEAU

Chaque peau est unique. En perpétuel renouvellement, elle exprime d’importants besoins nutritionnels évolutifs. Ella Baché révèle dès 1936 l’importance des nutriments, « briques élémentaires » essentielles aux structures cutanées, et identifie les liens existant entre des apports nutritionnels inadaptés et une beauté altérée. Seul un apport raisonné et ciblé en nutriments augmente les capacités de la peau à développer des signes cliniques de beauté et d’équilibre naturels : souplesse, fermeté, éclat… 

Cette vision est à l’origine de la Beauté INT-EX. Unique, elle se différencie par une synergie de soins INT-ernes et EX-ternes, associés à des hautes technologies : 

- les soins INT-ernes, compléments alimentaires et recettes beauté dermo-diététiques, agissent sur les couches profondes de la peau 

- les soins EX-ternes, cosmétiques, assurent une nutrition cellulaire et cutanée ciblée 

- les hautes technologies de diagnostic et de soin, SKINTEX®DIAG et SKINTEX®LAB, analysent et agissent simultanément à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de la peau. 

La peau développe ainsi tout son potentiel de beauté en profondeur, pour une peau belle au naturel, sans artifice.

LA NUTRIDERMOLOGIE®

SCIENCE

Le Laboratoire Ella Baché est pionnier dans l’identification des besoins nutritionnels de la peau. Spécialiste, il bénéficie de plus de 80 ans de recherches d’actifs issus d’aliments premium. Situé dans le sud de la France, il réunit l’expertise Pharmaceutique, Esthétique et Diététique.

NUTRIMENTS DE BEAUTE

Ella Baché élabore ses soins INT-ernes et EX-ternes à partir d’extraits actifs d’avant-garde. Parce qu’ils sont issus d’aliments naturels reconnus par l’organisme, ils garantissent une tolérance optimale et une assimilation maximale des nutriments de beauté par la peau, pour une bio-disponibilité cellulaire idéale.

EFFICACITE PREMIUM

Le respect de la peau et la vigilance « santé » sont des impératifs pour le Laboratoire Ella Baché. Les composants des soins INT-ernes et EX-ternes répondent à une charte de qualité visant à réduire autant que possible : parabènes, huiles minérales, colorants, perturbateurs endocriniens, alcool, silicone, phénoxyéthanol, arômes artificiels.